Current Members & Events

 

CURRENT TENANTS  

Glen J Films Film, Cinematography, Editing http://www.glenjfilms.com//
Helpmann Academy Providing professional development opportunities for artists http://www.helpmannacademy.com.au
Ivy Entertainment Live music bookings, social media, print and digital media http://ivyentertainment.com.au/
Konect Dynasty Music Producer, Artist m.kau@live.com/
Life’s Reel Videography and Film http://lifesreel.com.au/
Makers Empire 3D printing software for educative applications https://www.makersempire.com/
Music Development Office SA Government collaborative union of Arts and Industry Development, supporting Music Industry Development http://mdo.sa.gov.au/
Music SA Registered Training Organisation, Music Industry Development http://www.musicsa.com.au/
Musica Viva Chamber music events and education www.musicaviva.com.au
Novus Res Virtual reality software developers http://www.novus-res.com/

 

CURRENT CO-WORKING MEMBERS  

Brutal Pixie – Leticia Mooney Strategic content and communications https://brutalpixie.com/
Violane Buyer Graphic Design https://issuu.com/veebuyer/docs/vbuyer-portfolio16
Michael Cutayar Producer / Engineer / Songwriter http://michaelcutayar.com/
Nick Parnell Internationally touring Vibraphonist http://nickparnell.com
Radelaide Australia – Davide Colombi Record label radelaideaustralia.com
Gerry Travers Digital Platform Video Delivery http://broadsignal.com.au/
Tsuba Records – Kevin Griffiths Record label www.tsubarecords.com

 

ALSO ON SITE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FAB LAB ADELAIDE  Side entrance  | OPEN Thurs 3pm – 8pm, Sat 11am – 3pm | fablabadelaide.org.au
Workshops offering 3D digital fabrication on a personal scale

 

SA MUSIC HALL OF FAME   Foyer entrance | OPEN Weekdays 9am – 4:30pm | samusichalloffame.com
Memorabilia, photographs, videos and stories from South Australian inductees by the Adelaide Music Collective

 

PUBLIC EVENTS  

See Facebook or join our  Mailing List