Current Members & Events

CURRENT TENANTS  

Glen J Films Film, Cinematography, Editing http://www.glenjfilms.com//
Ivy Entertainment Live music bookings, social media, print and digital media http://ivyentertainment.com.au/
Makers Empire 3D printing software for educative applications https://www.makersempire.com/
Music Development Office SA Government collaborative union of Arts and Industry Development, supporting Music Industry Development http://mdo.sa.gov.au/
Music SA Registered Training Organisation, Music Industry Development http://www.musicsa.com.au/
Musica Viva Chamber music events and education www.musicaviva.com.au
Novus Res Virtual reality software developers http://www.novus-res.com/

CURRENT CO-WORKING MEMBERS  

Brutal Pixie – Leticia Mooney Strategic content and communications https://brutalpixie.com/
Violane Buyer Graphic Design https://issuu.com/veebuyer/docs/vbuyer-portfolio16
Michael Cutayar Producer / Engineer / Songwriter http://michaelcutayar.com/
Robert Koster Mix-Master Engineer / Record Label / Lecturer groovmekanik.com/
Nick Parnell Internationally touring Vibraphonist http://nickparnell.com
Radelaide Australia – Davide Colombi Record label radelaideaustralia.com
Greg Shaw Band (Truth Corroded) www.truthcorroded.com
Te Rina Taite Podcaster (10 Things I Date About You)/ Writer twitter.com/tetaite
Gerry Travers Digital Platform Video Delivery http://broadsignal.com.au/
John Travers Film & Television Production
Tsuba Records – Kevin Griffiths Record label www.tsubarecords.com
Ukulele Death Squad – Julian + Ben Band ukedeathsquad.com/

ALSO ON SITE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

SA MUSIC HALL OF FAME
Foyer entrance | OPEN Weekdays 9am – 4:30pm | samusichalloffame.com
Memorabilia, photographs, videos and stories from South Australian inductees by the Adelaide Music Collective

PUBLIC EVENTS  

See Facebook or join our  Mailing List