Current Members & Events

 

CURRENT TENANTS  

Helpmann Academy Providing professional development opportunities for artists http://www.helpmannacademy.com.au
Ivy Entertainment Live music bookings, social media, print and digital media https://www.facebook.com/ivyent/
Life’s Reel – Will Fox Videography and Film http://lifesreel.com.au/
Makers Empire 3D printing software for educative applications https://www.makersempire.com/
Mandela Kau Music Producer, Artist m.kau@live.com/
Music Development Office SA Government collaborative union of Arts and Industry Development, supporting Music Industry Development http://mdo.sa.gov.au/
Music SA Registered Training Organisation, Music Industry Development http://www.musicsa.com.au/
Musica Viva Chamber music events and education www.musicaviva.com.au
Novus Res Virtual reality software developers http://www.novus-res.com/

 

CURRENT CO-WORKING MEMBERS  

Brutal Pixie – Leticia Mooney Strategic content and communications for complex industries https://brutalpixie.com/
Violane Buyer Graphic Design https://issuu.com/veebuyer/docs/vbuyer-portfolio16
Flea Factory – Richard Sharp Coaching for Creatives http://fleafactory.com.au/
Headspace and Bass – Bec Robertson Music & Fitness, also Artist Management (Mixed Doublz) https://www.facebook.com/headspaceandbass
Mary Webb Songwriter, Musician, Gift Songs (Silverwebb Songs) http://marywebbsings.com
Nick Parnell Internationally touring Vibraphonist http://nickparnell.com
Radelaide Australia – Davide Colombi Record label specialising in House music radelaideaustralia.com
Tsuba Records – Kevin Griffiths Record label specialising in House music www.tsubarecords.com

 

ALSO ON SITE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FAB LAB ADELAIDE  Side entrance  | OPEN Thurs 3pm – 8pm, Sat 11am – 3pm | fablabadelaide.org.au
Workshops offering 3D digital fabrication on a personal scale

 

SA MUSIC HALL OF FAME   Foyer entrance | OPEN Weekdays 9am – 4:30pm | samusichalloffame.com
Memorabilia, photographs, videos and stories from South Australian inductees by the Adelaide Music Collective

 

PUBLIC EVENTS  

See Facebook or join our  Mailing List