Current Members & Events

 

CURRENT TENANTS  

Gluttony Managing the popular parkland venue hub at Adelaide Fringe http://www.gluttony.net.au/
Helpmann Academy Providing professional development opportunities for artists http://www.helpmannacademy.com.au
Ivy Entertainment Live music bookings, social media, print and digital media https://www.facebook.com/ivyent/
Made In Katana  Graphic design, technology and brand development http://www.madeinkatana.com/
Makers Empire 3D printing software for educative applications https://www.makersempire.com/
Music Development Office SA Government collaborative union of Arts and Industry Development, supporting Music Industry Development http://mdo.sa.gov.au/
Music SA Registered Training Organisation, Music Industry Development http://www.musicsa.com.au/
Musica Viva Chamber music events and education www.musicaviva.com.au
Novus Res Virtual reality software developers http://www.novus-res.com/

 

CURRENT CO-WORKING MEMBERS  

90 Seconds – Yasuyuki Handa Coding for Cloud Video Production platform http://90secconds.com.au
Augment Space – Akash Nigam Virtual / 360 Tours, Interactive 3D walkthroughs http://augmentspace.com
Flea Factory – Richard Sharp Coaching and workshops for creatives www.fleafactory.com.au
Little Acorn – Sian Walden Artist services, music booking & management www.littleacornmusic.com/
Mary Webb Songwriter, Musician, Gift Songs (Silverwebb Songs) http://marywebbsings.com
Matt Mazzone   Audio Production Tutor, Abelton Live www.mazzone.me
Nick Parnell Internationally touring Vibraphonist http://nickparnell.com
Radelaide Australia – Davide Colombi Record label specialising in House music radelaideaustralia.com
Rory Pippan Photographer & Videographer http://rorypippan.com
Tsuba Records – Kevin Griffiths Record label specialising in House music www.tsubarecords.com

 

ALSO ON SITE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FAB LAB ADELAIDE  Side entrance  | OPEN Thurs 3pm – 8pm, Sat 11am – 3pm | fablabadelaide.org.au
Workshops offering 3D digital fabrication on a personal scale

 

SA MUSIC HALL OF FAME   Foyer entrance | OPEN Weekdays 9am – 4:30pm | samusichalloffame.com
Memorabilia, photographs, videos and stories from South Australian inductees by the Adelaide Music Collective

 

PUBLIC EVENTS  

See Facebook or join our  Mailing List