Current Members & Events

CURRENT TENANTS  

Glen J Films Film, Cinematography, Editing http://www.glenjfilms.com
Ivy Entertainment Live music bookings, social media, print and digital media http://ivyentertainment.com.au/
Makers Empire 3D printing software for education applications https://www.makersempire.com/
Creative Industries Team State Government, in Dept for Innovation and Skills https://innovationandskills.sa.gov.au/creative-industries
Music SA Registered Training Organisation, Music Industry Development http://www.musicsa.com.au/
Musica Viva Australia’s oldest independent professional performing arts organisation https://musicaviva.com.au/
Novus Res Virtual reality software and game developers http://www.novus-res.com/

ACTIVE COWORKING MEMBERS  

El Ritmo – Valeria Alonso South American Dance Academy www.elritmo.com.au
Walkabout Piano Man – Peter Hacquoil Musician pianoplayer.com.au
Nick Parnell Internationally touring Vibraphonist http://nickparnell.com
Radelaide Australia – Davide Colombi Record label radelaideaustralia.com
River Film – Jeremy Aubert Film Production www.riverfilm.com
Gerry Travers Digital Platform Video Delivery http://broadsignal.com.au/
John Travers Film & Television Production  
Tsuba Records – Kevin Griffiths Record label www.tsubarecords.com

ALSO ON SITE and OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

SA MUSIC HALL OF FAME
Foyer entrance | OPEN Weekdays 9am – 4:30pm | samusichalloffame.com
Memorabilia, photographs, videos and stories from South Australian inductees by the Adelaide Music Collective

PUBLIC EVENTS  

See Facebook or join our  Mailing List