Contact Us

Music Development Office

Street Address
St Paul’s Creative Centre
Corner of Pulteney Street
and Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Postal Address
St Paul’s Creative Centre
200 Pulteney Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Becc Bates  Director, Creative Industries, Department for Industry and Skills Phone : 08 7320 3306 Email : becc.bates@sa.gov.au

Karen Marsh  Manager, Creative Economy, Department for Industry and Skills Phone : 0455 085947 Email : karen.marsh@sa.gov.au

Laura Vozzo  Manager, Creative Industries, Department for Industry and Skills Phone : 7320 3336 Email : laura.vozzo2@sa.gov.au

Media:

Kate Griffith Strategic Partnerships, Department for Industry and Skills  Phone : 08 7320 3309 Email : kate.griffith@sa.gov.au

For St Paul’s Creative Centre & Project Grants:

Elizabeth Reid  Program Manager, MDO + St Paul’s Creative Centre, Department for Industry and Skills  Phone : 08 7320 3307 Email : elizabeth.reid@sa.gov.au

General Enquiries:

Jem Benson  Senior Project Officer, Department for Industry and Skills  Phone : 08 7320 3337 Email : jemise.benson@sa.gov.au

For Venue Case Management:

Ivor Hay  Case Manager, Department for Industry and Skills Phone : 8429 3233   ivor.hay@sa.gov.au

Subscribe to eNews >  

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone number (required)

Your Message